· 

Hello!

Hi there, world! :) I'm new to this so I thought I'd introduce myself, just in case you've stumbled across my blog :) 

 

My name is Summer and I'm 14 years old. I've loved to read since I was a lot younger, and this year I thought I'd start to share the books I love with other bibliophiles! This blog, as well as the I Live in Libraries Instagram account, will be updated regularly with reviews and reading lists, as well as random facts about books. I'm not completely sure yet. :)

My reading tastes are sort of varied. I'm into YA fantasy and dystopian, as well as any YA book with interesting characters. My favourite genre is novels in verse, although I haven't found many of those... (if you like them too, a recommendation is David Levithan's The Realm of Possibility:)) And my favourite authors right now are David Levithan, Robin Talley, Cassandra Clare, and Nicola Yoon.

Some possibly-interesting facts about me: the last book I finished reading was Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider; I love listening to music, especially Dodie, Passenger, Panic! at the Disco, Twenty øne Piløts, and Hellogoodbye; and I have one brother, but no pets... yet.

 

I hope you've enjoyed learning about me, and I look forward to sharing my favourite books with you guys! (You can send me messages, too! I'd love to hear from you!)

 

- Summer :)

Write a comment

Comments: 0